The Joe Jackson Archive

Access All Areas

This page was last updated 15 Aug 2015. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. I'm The Man    
2. The Evil Eye    
3. Beat Crazy    
4. Look Sharp!    
5. Mad At You    
6. Pretty Boys    
7. Fit    
8. Is She Really Going Out With Him?    
9. Don't Wanna Be Like That    

The bonus DVD has the same track list.

This concert was recorded at the Theatre Royal, Nottingham, UK, on 27 August 1980. It was subsequently broadcast on British television in ITV's "Rockstage" series.

To be released:

20 Nov 2015  UK  CD+DVD  Edsel AAACDVD023

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2015 The Joe Jackson Archive