The Joe Jackson Archive

Live In Germany 1980

This page was last updated 18 April 2011. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. On Your Radio    
2. Friday    
3. Mad At You    
4. Kinda Kute    
5. Out Of Style    
6. The Harder They Come    
7. Sunday Papers    
8. One More Time    
9. Fools In Love    
10. Is She Really Going Out With Him?    
11. Don't Wanna Be Like That    
12. I'm The Man    

Recorded in Cologne, Germany, 14 March 1980.
This is from the same concert as the DVD Live In Germany 1980.

Release formats:

8 Feb 2011    DE    CD    Immortal/IMC Music IMA 104173

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive