The Joe Jackson Archive Fast Forward Tour

Line-up:
Joe Jackson (vocals, piano, keyboards)
Graham Maby (bass, vocals)
Teddy Kumpel (guitar, vocals)
Doug Yowell (drums)

Click on a date for details. Attention: Spoilers!

Thu,17 Sep. 2015USNew York, NY, The Iridium (filmed for Front and Center TV show)
Thu,24 Sep. 2015USNew York, NY, The Cutting Room (recorded by WFUV-FM)
Tue,29 Sep. 2015USSeattle, WA, Neptune Theatre
Thu,1 Oct. 2015USPortland, OR, Revolution Hall
Sat,3 Oct. 2015USSan Francisco, CA, Golden Gate Park (Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival)
Sun,4 Oct. 2015USLos Angeles, CA, Palace Theatre
Sun,5 Oct. 2015USLos Angeles, CA, Palace Theatre
Thu,8 Oct. 2015USDenver, CO, Paramount Theatre
Sat,10 Oct. 2015USDallas, TX, Majestic Theatre
Sun,11 Oct. 2015USHouston, TX, Cullen Performance Hall, University of Houston
Mon,12 Oct. 2015USAustin, TX, Paramount Theatre
Wed,14 Oct. 2015USNew Orleans, LA, Joy Theater
Thu,15 Oct. 2015USAtlanta, GA, Center Stage
Sat,17 Oct. 2015USGlenside, PA, Keswick Theatre
Tue,20 Oct. 2015USNew York, NY, The Town Hall
Wed,21 Oct. 2015USNew York, NY, The Town Hall
Thu,22 Oct. 2015USBoston, MA, Wilbur Theatre
Fri,23 Oct. 2015USWashington, DC, Lincoln Theatre
Sun,25 Oct. 2015USPittsburgh, PA, Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead
Mon,26 Oct. 2015USAlbany, NY, Hart Theater – The Egg
Thu,29 Oct. 2015USNorthampton, MA, Academy of Music Theatre
Fri,30 Oct. 2015CAToronto, Danforth Music Hall
Mon,2 Nov. 2015USChicago, IL, Thalia Hall
Tue,3 Nov. 2015USChicago, IL, Thalia Hall
Wed,4 Nov. 2015USSt. Paul, MN, Fitzgerald Theater
Thu,4 Feb. 2016IELimerick, Dolans Warehouse
Fri,5 Feb. 2016IEDublin, Olympia Theatre
Sun,7 Feb. 2016UKEdinburgh, Queens Hall
Mon,8 Feb. 2016UKGateshead, The Sage
Tue,9 Feb. 2016UKPortsmouth, New Theatre Royal
Thu,11 Feb. 2016UKBirmingham, O2 Institute
Sat,13 Feb. 2016UKLondon, Palladium
Mon,15 Feb. 2016DEEssen, Lichtburg
Tue,16 Feb. 2016CHZurich, Volkshaus
Thu,18 Feb. 2016FRParis, Olympia
Sun,21 Feb. 2016NLGroningen, De Oosterpoort
Mon,22 Feb. 2016BEBrussels, Ancienne Belgique
Tue,23 Feb. 2016FRLille, Théâtre Sébastopol
Thu,25 Feb. 2016NLNijmegen, De Vereeniging
Fri,26 Feb. 2016NLAmsterdam, Theater Carré
Sat,27 Feb. 2016NLAmsterdam, Theater Carré
Mon,29 Feb. 2016FRLyon, Transbordeur
Tue,1 Mar. 2016DEFrankfurt, Alte Oper
Wed,2 Mar. 2016DEMunich, Muffathalle
Fri,4 Mar. 2016ITVenice, Teatro del Corso
Sat,5 Mar. 2016ITBologna, Teatro Auditorium Manzoni
Mon,7 Mar. 2016ITRome, Teatro Brancaccio
Tue,8 Mar. 2016ITMilan, Teatro dal Verme
Thu,10 Mar. 2016FRMarseille, Le Silo
Sun,13 Mar. 2016NLEindhoven, Muziekgebouw
Tue,15 Mar. 2016DEHamburg, Fabrik
Wed,16 Mar. 2016DEBerlin, UdK Konzertsaal
Fri,18 Mar. 2016NLRotterdam, Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Sat,19 Mar. 2016BEAntwerp, Trix
Thu,16 June 2016USScottsdale, AZ, Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Sat,18 June 2016USSan Diego, CA, Spreckels Theatre
Sun,19 June 2016USRiverside, CA, Fox Performing Arts Center
Tue,21 June 2016USSan Francisco, CA, Palace of Fine Arts Theatre
Wed,22 June 2016USBerkeley, CA, UC Theatre
Fri,24 June 2016CAVancouver, Queen Elizabeth Theatre (Vancouver International Jazz Festival)
Sat,25 June 2016CAVictoria, BC, Royal Theatre (Victoria JazzFest)
Mon,27 June 2016CACalgary, Jack Singer Concert Hall at Arts Commons
Thu,30 June 2016USMilwaukee, WI, Summerfestnew
Sat,2 July 2016CAToronto, Nathan Phillips Square (Toronto Jazz Festival) new
Mon,4 July 2016CAMontreal, Théâtre Maisonneuve new
Thu,7 July 2016CAOttawa, Bluesfest
Fri,8 July 2016USBuffalo, NY, University at Buffalo Center for the Arts
Sat,9 July 2016USCleveland, OH, Trinity Cathedral
Mon,11 July 2016USRidgefield, CT, Ridgefield Playhouse
Tue,12 July 2016USBoston, MA, Wilbur Theatre
Fri,15 July 2016USNew York, NY, Apollo Theatre


CA = Canada / CH = Switzerland / BE = Belgium / DE = Germany / FR = France / IE = Ireland / IT = Italy / NL = Netherlands / UK = United Kingdom / US = United States

This page was last updated 20 June 2016. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2016 The Joe Jackson Archive