The Joe Jackson Archive Upcoming concerts

As Joe announced on 2 March 2017 via Facebook amd Twitter, the Fast Forward Tour will continue. The band will once again feature Graham Maby on bass, guitarist Teddy Kumpel and drummer Doug Yowell. For the date at Wolf Trap in Vienna, Virginia, on 10 June 2017, Mavis Staples will open the show.

Wed,31 May 2017USFort Lauderdale, FL, Parker Playhouse
Fri,2 June 2017USOrlando, FL, The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando
Sat,3 June 2017USClearwater, FL, Capitol Theatre - Ruth Eckerd Hall
Mon,5 June 2017USDurham, NC, Carolina Theatre
Tue,6 June 2017USGreensboro, NC, Carolina Theatre Greensboro
Thu,8 June 2017USMorristown, NJ, Mayo Performing Arts Center
Fri,9 June 2017USWilmington, DE, The Grand Opera House
Sat,10 June 2017USVienna, VA, Wolf Trap
Tue,13 June 2017USCincinnati, OH, Taft Theatre
Wed,14 June 2017USNashville, TN, James K. Polk Theater, Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Fri,16 June 2017USCarmel, IN, Palladium, Center for the Performing Arts
Sat,17 June 2017USAnn Arbor, MI, Michigan Theater
Tue,20 June 2017USDes Moines, IA, Hoyt Sherman Place
Wed,21 June 2017USMadison, WI, Capitol Theater, Overture Center for the Arts
Fri,23 June 2017USKansas City, MO, Uptown Theater
Sat,24 June 2017USTulsa, OK, Club Brady
Sun,25 June 2017USSan Antonio, TX, Aztec Theatre

To be kept informed about any upcoming live appearances by Joe Jackson, check this space or subscribe to my
Joe Jackson Archive Newsletter.


This page was last updated 6 March 2017. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2017 The Joe Jackson Archive