The Joe Jackson Archive

Live In Tokyo

This page was last updated 13 Jan 2002. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

  European cover
US cover  
1. One More Time
2. Wild West
3. Right And Wrong
4. You Can't Get What You Want ('Till You Know What You Want)
5. (It's A) Big World
6. Home Town
7. On Your Radio
8. Shanghai Sky
9. Fifty Dollar Love Affair
10. Cancer
11. Be My Number Two
12. Breaking Us In Two
13. Steppin' Out
14. Survival
15. Soul Kiss
16. It's Different For Girls
17. The Jet Set
18. Monday Papers
19. Tonight And Forever
20. Jumpin' Jive Medley
  (a) Jack You're Dead
  (b) What's The Use Of Getting Sober (When You're Gonna Get Drunk Again)
  (c) Jumpin' Jive
21. I'm The Man
22. Man In The Street
Total running time: 112 min

Filmed at Tokyo's Nakano Sun Plaza, 21 Oct 1986
Directed by Kaname Kawachi

Released as:

VHS   PAL   UK  A&M AM840 / 089 840-3
VHS   NTSC  US  A&M VC 61717
LD    NTSC  US  A&M LV 38406
LD    NTSC  JP  Videoarts VAL-3033
DVD   NTSC  US  A&M 440 089 856-9 [Region 1]

Back to Main index | Discography index | Video releases index
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive